2023 Awards of Excellence Nominations

UAA is now accepting nominations for the 2023 Awards of Excellence
Nominations are open for: Champion of Aviation Award, Frank E. Sorenson Award, John K. Lauber Safety Award, V.L. Laursen Award, William A. Wheatley Award, and W.W. Estridge Award.

Details regarding the awards, including submission guidelines and nomination form, can be found on the UAA website at www.UAA.aero under the Resources>Awards  link. 

All awards will be presented at the UAA Annual Awards of Excellence Dinner to be held September 28, 2023 in St. Petersburg, FL. Please note that all nominees except for the Lauber Safety Award must be actively involved UAA members in good standing. 

Questions regarding the UAA Awards should be sent to hello@uaa.aero

Awards Nomination Deadline: June 16, 2023